Fixtures and Results

Men’s Club Results 2017

To view the Men’s Club results so far for 2017, please click here

Dates for your Diary

Saturday 1st July: Men’s Captain’s Day (Paul McDonagh)

Sunday 20th August: Men’s President’s Day (John Freeman)

Saturday 8th July: Lady Captain’s Day (Breege Flanagan)

Saturday 2nd September: Lady President’s Day (Sinead Devine)


Foreclub Alliance.

Strokestown 29th & 30th April

Ballyhaunis 3rd & 4th June (1st year for Ballyhaunis Club)

Ballaghaderreen 17th & 18th June

Boyle 1st & 2nd July

Castlerea 14th, 15th & 16th July


Mayo Cup

Ballaghaderreen Golf Club are proud hosts of the 2017 Mayo Cup.  This is one of the biggest competitions of the year and will require major planning & organisation so we will be calling on all members to help out where possible.

Saturday 13th May: Mayo Cup 2017 Mens Competition.

Sunday 21st May: Mayo Cup 2017 Ladies Competition.

To view the full fixture list, please click here