The 2018 Ballaghaderreen Golf Club Parent Club Club committee is as follows:

Chairperson: Paul McLoughlin

Hon. Secretary: Paul McDonagh

Hon. Treasurer: James Dooney

Registrar: Patricia Reid

Children’s Officer: Joe Hurl

Men’s Captain: Brendan Cox

Men’s Vice-Captain: Nigel Keenan

Lady Captain: Lisa Kiernan

Lady Vice Captain: TBA

Club President: Tommy Boyle

Club Vice President: TBA

Course Manager: Eoin Buckley

Recording Secretary: Basil Clancy

Committee Members: John Freeman, Breege Flanagan, Gerry Cooney.

The Men’s Club recently held their AGM and the following Officers were elected for 2018:

Secretary:Paul McDonagh

Treasurer: Gerry Cooney

Men’s Captain: Brendan Cox

Men’s Vice Captain: Nigel Keenan

Competition Secretary: Mark Frain

Handicap Secretary: Tommy Boyle

Recording Secretary: Basil Clancy

Committee: Joe Hurl, Cian Tully, Eoin Buckley, John Freeman, Paul McLoughlin

The Ladies recently held their AGM & the following officers were elected for 2018:

Honorary Secretary: Ann Towey

Treasurer: Ogie Moran

Lady Captain: Lisa Kiernan

Lady Vice Captain: TBA

Competition Secretary: Breege Flanagan

Handicap Secretary: Maura Cawley

Assistant Treasurer: Catherine Johnstone

Please direct all correspondence to and it will be forwarded to the requested recipient.